Central Carolina Havanese Club
Officers, Dues, & Contacts

Club Officers
President: Anna Faust
Vice President: Maureen McKowen
Secretary: Leslie Sprick
Board Member: Carla Bright
Board Member: Connie Banitt
Board Member: Lorrilee Slaybaugh
Treasurer: Owen Guion     
             5401 Killarney Hope Dr.
             Raleigh, NC 27613

Membership dues may be paid with the Paypal Donate button on the Membership fee.  Please enter the amount for the type of membership desired prior to submitting payment.

  Junior Handlers or Associate Membership:  $11.00
  Single Active Membership: $21.00
  Family Active Membership:  $32.00

                 Click Here to pay fees

For additional information or questions, please use the below inquiry form.

Inquiry Form
First Name: *
Last Name: *
Address Street 1: *
Address Street 2:
City: *
Zip Code: * (5 digits)
State: *
Daytime Phone: *
Evening Phone:
Email: *
Comments: *